The Man Cave

man-cave-logo

WELCOME

What is the ‘Man Cave’ you ask?

Ever since John Gray of ‘Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus‘ fame revealed to the world that men sometimes go into their ‘man cave‘ to reflect on life, while their partners are left to mingle with their female friends in their absence, the term ‘Man Cave’ has stuck with me.

This is a regular series of articles, observations, and random ruminations on relationships, love, baby boomer life, and anything else that I feel may benefit our readers.

Come back often and visit us.

I’m at a place in my life where I rarely need to go into my ‘Man Cave’ anymore. I’m a baby boomer – I was born between 1946 and 1964. I’m now in a relationship which completely exceeds all my hopes and dreams.

I have a life which is fulfilling in ways I could not have imagined; having survived horrific heartbreak and further having sworn off becoming mesmerised by women. It didn’t last long.

I suddenly met my twin flame. My reason d’être. My soulmate you could say.

Extremely happy to say that when you find the real, honest, open, committed, and ultimately satisfying love you have ever wanted, you may find your Man Cave just becomes a place that you used to go to.

About Robin Wright-Thurnley:

Robin is an Associate Coach at Phoenix Relationship Coaching where he guides men towards achieving their dreams of lasting love.

